·Favorites ·Set Homepage ·Home

·CHINESE ·ENGLISH

About us
>>
ABOUT US HOME > about us
Guangzhou Corporation
 
            Guangzhou Marine Automation engineering Co. LTD.was founded on July. 9th ,2006,with origional name of Guangzhou Marine Automation engineering department which established in 2004,registered capital of RMB500,000.It’s located in Guangzhou Huangpu district Easten Town International Building 29th floor, owning convenient traffic environment .The company is specialized in researchdevelopmentproduction and sales of industrial automation equipment and shipping units as product installationcommissioning and repair services businesses. With Strong technical force, it owns product research and Tianjin two branches of professional engineering and technical and automated management personnel exceeding 40, more than 560 square meters of office space and improve the production equipment and instrument test equipment.
            Since the foundation of the company ,we have established a good longterm partnership with the well- known domestic and international ship services management companies such as Cosco groupChina Shipping GroupCOSCO(H.K) Shipping Co.LTD .Singapore Raffles Shipmanagement Services Pts.Ltd Yujin International Ltd (An AIM listed company on the London Stock Exchange) etc. The projects we undertake includes ship automation engineering system design, installation, debugging and maintenance engineering and ports, Bridges and control equipment of the house shipyard, installation, debugging and maintenance etc, gathering rich operation experience.In addition the company and China Shipping Industry BLM Shipyard, COSCO(Guangdong) Shipyard Co.LTD, China Shipbuilding Huangpu Shipyard, Guangzhou Shipyard LLC Wenchong Shipbuilding Division and other ship repair unit signed a longterm cooperation agreement outside expertise unit. Relying on sophisticated technology and high-quality, attentive service personnel we have won wide recognition in the industry and the major maritime users deeper trust and praise.
         focus culture :carry marine automat culture forward,creat first-class service brand
 
 
Tianjin Branch
 
          Guangzhou Marine Automation engineering Co. LTD.Tianjin Branch was established in April 2009,as  Guangzhou Marine Automation Engineering Company  an important branch,
with strong human and technical resources, extensive repair of marine electrical automation engineering experience,Binhai New Area as the basis for the main Northern repair ship automation engineering projects.
 
 
Hong Kong Branch
 
          Hong Kong is China's major foreign trade port, with a unique regional advantages and resources.In 2009, to expand overseas business, Guangzhou Marine Automation Engineering Co., Ltd. in Hong Kong to set up joint ventures in Guangzhou Marine(Hong Kong) Automation Engineering Co., Ltd.Mainly in charge of the engineering and overseas shipping companies cooperation projects, including ship automation system design engineering, installation, alteration, commissioning and maintenance and other projects.
           Hong Kong company set up to strengthen the Guangzhou Marine Automation engineering Co. LTD cooperation with overseas well-known shipping companies RAFFLES & GBLT & GOOD FALTH ,better enhance the routine inspection and maintenance of service quality, more properly deal with catastrophic failure quickly and efficiently.With reliable technology, high quality service has won the domestic and foreign counterparts and the customer acclaim.
 
Business Scope 
 
        Main/aux engine remote control system and safety protect monitor system & E/R monitor system & boiler & incinerator & oil purifier & oil separator & 15PPM & generator & main switch panel & pneumatic/electric auto PID control of temperature and pressure & I.G. S. & O. D. M. E & oil mist detector & fire alarm & smoke detector & Auto pilot & oxygen and H2S and CO and combustible etc gas analyze to be calibrate and certification of proof & all automation system in the ship .
 
Self-developed products
 
     Professional R & D center to research, development and production as a whole, has been selling products on the market building a bridge navigational watch alarm, 16 alarm module.




CopyRight 2008 AllRights Reserved By :Guangzhou Marine Automation Engineering Co., Ltd 粤ICP备09205288号 Service Phone:020-22197810 22197761

·收藏本站 ·设为主页 ·返回主页

·中文 ·ENGLISH

关于我们
>>
公司简介 首頁 > 关于我们
广州总公司   
 
       广州海控自动化工程有限公司位于广东省广州市黄埔区黄埔东路东城国际大厦29楼,交通便利。公司自2004年成立,原名“广州市黄埔区海控自动化工程部”,于2006年7月9日正式更名为“广州海控自动化工程有限公司”,次年初公司晋升为一般纳税人,注册资金50万元,是一家专业研究开发、生产和销售工业自动化设备及为船舶单位提供产品安装、调试和修理服务的企业。技术力量雄厚,旗下拥有天津分公司和产品研发中心,有专业自动化工程技术人员及管理人员40余名, 560平方米的办公场地及完善的生产设备和仪器检测设备。
      公司多次承接中远集团、中海集团香港远洋、Raffles Shipmanagement Services Pte Ltd(新加坡)、Yujin International Ltd(伦敦)等国内外知名航运企业的工程项目,包括各种船舶自动化工程系统的设计、安装、调试和维修工程以及港口码头、桥梁和船厂配电房等控制设备的安装、调试及维修工程等,操作经验丰富,并与其建立起了长期的合作伙伴关系。 此外,公司也与中海工业菠萝庙船厂、广东中远船务工程有限公司、中船黄埔造船厂、广州文冲船厂责任有限公司造船事业部等船舶修造单位签定了长期的专业技术外协合作单位。本公司凭借精湛的技术和优质、贴心的服务赢得了业内人事的广泛认同,更深得各大航运用户的信赖和好评。
    公司始终秉承 “以人为本、用心做事、专业服务”的经营理念,坚持“顾客至上、优质服务”的服务宗旨,贯彻《强化管理   保证质量   诚信服务   顾客满意》的质量方针,精心打造专业化的服务团队,积极推行标准化的作业流程,坚持精益求精的科研精神,全面建立现代化的企业管理体制,并通过质量管理体系的运行不断提高顾客的满意程度,创新发展、追求卓越。力争以质量赢市场,以技术获口碑,以服务塑品牌,为客户提供最优质的服务。
    公司文化核心:弘扬海控企业文化,创建一流服务品牌
 
天津分公司
 
广州海控自动化工程有限公司天津分公司成立于2009年4月,做为广州海控自动化工程有限公司的一个重要分支机构,拥有雄厚的人力和技术资源,丰富的船舶电气自动化工程修理经验,以滨海新区为依托主营北方船舶自动化工程修理项目。
  
海控天津分公司在2009年短短八个月的时间里做出了骄人的成绩,航修与厂修工程累计超过40余艘次,其中天津航道局的津航浚217、天狮、通力等等;长江武汉航道局的吸扬7号、吸扬16、航浚19等;厦门远洋的静安城等以及新加坡公司Raffles的THERESA LEOPARD、THERESA HEBEI、THERESA PEGASUS等等。
  
天津分公司于2010年6月30日前就完成了航修与厂修工程35艘次。
 
香港分公司
 
香港是中国对外经济贸易的重要口岸,具备得天独厚的区域优势和资源优势。2009年,为拓展海外的业务,广州海控自动化工程有限公司在香港以合资的方式成立了广州海控(香港)自动化工程有限公司,主要负责公司与海外航运企业的工程合作项目,包括船舶自动化工程的系统设计、安装、改造、调试和检修等工程项目。
 
香港公司的成立,加强了广州海控自动化工程有限公司与海外知名的航运企业RAFFLES &GBLT&GOOD FALTH等的合作,更好的提升了日常检测及维修的服务质量,更能妥善快速有效地处理突发故障。以可靠的技术、优质的服务赢得了国内外同行、用户的广泛赞誉。
 
 
业务范围
 
    主/辅机遥控系统和安全保护监控系统、机舱监控系统、锅炉系统、焚烧炉系统、分油机系统、油水分离器自动排油和15PPM监控系统、发电机和自动电站及主配电板、气动/电动自动压力和温度控制系统、火警报警监控系统、主机油雾探测系统、液位遥测系统、惰气系统、排油监控系统、氧气分析仪及可燃气体和有毒气体探测仪检修并出校验证书、造水机系统及通讯导航系统等,船舶备件物料的供应。
 
 
自主研发产品
 
    专业的研发人员组成的研发中心,以研究,开发生产为一体,目前已经在市场上销售的产品有桥楼航行值班报警器,16路报警器,模块。




CopyRight 2019 AllRights Reserved By 版权所有:广州海控自动化工程有限公司 粤ICP备13071262号 服务电话:+86 020-82271609